Career

YOUR CAREER STARTS NOW

Together with our customers, we are shaping the industry of tomorrow. And we know that: Behind every successful company is a strong team. That is why we cordially invite you to become part of our team and actively contribute to our joint success story.

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Youtube. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

Specialist areas

THIS IS WHERE YOU GET STARTED - OUR SPECIALIST AREAS

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Youtube. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

Factory and logistics planning

Future-oriented factory and logistics planning is the cornerstone for efficient value-added processes, high productivity and sustainable competitiveness for our customers. Use your ideas to design innovative logistics concepts and layouts and work with us to shape the factory of tomorrow!

SYSTEMS ENGINEERING

Your expertise in the analysis, design and optimization of complex systems is the key to innovative product development. Become a co-creator in the field of systems engineering and be the driving force behind the transformation to model-based development!

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Youtube. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Youtube. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

Project management

Your field of application and area of responsibility in project management are as diverse as our customers. Actively contribute your ideas and support our customers in the implementation and daily application of agile and classic project management methods, standards and tools!

Study

WE ARE A DUAL PARTNER OF THE DHBW

With us, you can combine practical and academic work. We offer you a dual study program in various areas for optimal training and are now a dual partner of the DHBW. Apply for the following degree programs in our job portal:


  • Business Administration - Industry (B.A.)
  • Business Administration Service Management with a focus on Logistics and Supply Chain Management (B.A.)
  • Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen Allgemein (B.Eng.)

Our Benefits

Live the Operations Way

Application process

YOUR APPLICATION PROCESS WITH US

01

Your Application

You can submit your application documents online via our job portal. Are you interested in several of our jobs? It is sufficient if you submit your application for one of our vacancies, as we always check your profile holistically for all open positions.

02

First acquaintance

If your application has convinced us, we would like to get to know you in an initial meeting. Here we will find out together whether your expectations of the job match our goals. At the same time, you will gain an initial insight into our corporate culture.

03

expert discussion

In the next step, you will get to know your team leader as well as the recruiting department. Here we want to find out more about your skills and experience. At the same time, we will give you an insight into our day-to-day project work and your area of responsibility with us.

04

Final discussion

In the final step, you will get to know our Management Board and a business unit manager or product manager from our sister company UNITY. Here we will give you a deeper insight into our projects and the cooperation between UNITY and us.

05

Contract signing & onboarding

If both sides are still interested in working together after the third interview, we will get back to you shortly with a contract offer. If you are happy with this, we will soon be saying: Welcome to the team! We will support you with efficient (pre-)onboarding so that you feel comfortable with us right from the start and can hit the ground running.

01

Your Application

You can submit your application documents online via our job portal. Are you interested in several of our jobs? It is sufficient if you submit your application for one of our vacancies, as we always check your profile holistically for all open positions.

02

First acquaintance

If your application has convinced us, we would like to get to know you in an initial meeting. Here we will find out together whether your expectations of the job match our goals. At the same time, you will gain an initial insight into our corporate culture.

03

expert discussion

In the final step, in addition to recruiting, you will also get to know your specialist contact person. Here we want to find out more about your skills and experience. At the same time, we will give you an insight into our day-to-day project work and your area of responsibility with us.

04

Contract signing & onboarding

If both sides are still interested in working together after the second interview, we will get back to you shortly with a contract offer. If you are happy with this, we will soon be saying: Welcome to the team! We will support you with efficient (pre-)onboarding so that you feel comfortable with us right from the start and can hit the ground running.

Team votes

Our team needs to know - Job Insights

Job offers

CLICK HERE FOR YOUR DREAM JOB Dream job

(Senior) Systems Engineer * MBSE
(M/F/D)

Factory planner with focus on layout planning (M/F/D)

Factory planner with focus on process optimization (m/f/d)

Logistics Planner Automotive (m/f/d)

YOU CAN FIND FURTHER JOB HIGHLIGHTS IN OUR JOB PORTAL

Contact

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS? FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US!

ELENA LAWS Talent Acquisition & Employer Branding Manager

Elena Laws

Head of People & Culture

Karriere

Deine Karriere startet Jetzt

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden gestalten wir die Industrie von morgen. Dabei wissen wir: Hinter jedem erfolgreichen Unternehmen steht ein starkes Team. Daher laden wir dich herzlich ein, Teil unseres Teams zu werden und aktiv an unserer gemeinsamen Erfolgsgeschichte mitzuwirken.

Sie sehen gerade einen Platzhalterinhalt von YouTube. Um auf den eigentlichen Inhalt zuzugreifen, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dabei Daten an Drittanbieter weitergegeben werden.

Mehr Informationen

Fachbereiche

HIER STARTEST DU DURCH – UNSERE FACHBEREICHE

Sie sehen gerade einen Platzhalterinhalt von YouTube. Um auf den eigentlichen Inhalt zuzugreifen, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dabei Daten an Drittanbieter weitergegeben werden.

Mehr Informationen

Fabrik- und Logistikplanung

Eine zukunftsorientierte Fabrik- und Logistikplanung ist der Grundstein für effiziente Wertschöpfungsprozesse, eine hohe Produktivität und nachhaltige Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Kunden. Entwerfe mit deinen Ideen innovative Logistikkonzepte sowie Layouts und gestalte gemeinsam mit uns die Fabrik von morgen!

SYSTEMS ENGINEERING​

Dein Know-how in der Analyse, Konzeption und Optimierung komplexer Systeme ist der Schlüssel für eine innovative Produktentwicklung. Werde Mitgestalter im Bereich Systems Engineering und sei die treibende Kraft bei der Transformation hin zu modellbasierter Entwicklung!

Sie sehen gerade einen Platzhalterinhalt von YouTube. Um auf den eigentlichen Inhalt zuzugreifen, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dabei Daten an Drittanbieter weitergegeben werden.

Mehr Informationen

Sie sehen gerade einen Platzhalterinhalt von YouTube. Um auf den eigentlichen Inhalt zuzugreifen, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dabei Daten an Drittanbieter weitergegeben werden.

Mehr Informationen

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Dein Einsatzgebiet und Verantwortungsbereich im Projektmanagement sind so vielseitig wie unsere Kunden. Bringe deine Ideen aktiv ein und unterstütze unsere Kunden bei der Implementierung und täglichen Anwendung von Methoden, Standards und Tools des agilen und klassischen Projektmanagements!

Studium

PreMaster @Operations

Baue dir ein großes Netzwerk mit internationalen Kunden auf und lerne unterschiedliche Branchen kennen. Gewinne Einblicke in den Berater- Alltag und erhalte dadurch übernimm Verantwortung und gestalte aktiv mit.
Any Time
Start

Start am Standort Stuttgart oder Hamburg

Vertiefe deine Skills

Vertiefe deine Kenntnisse durch eine Präsenz-Schulung und weiteren Bildungsangeboten.

Baue dein Netzwerk aus

Nimm an unserem größten Unternehmensevent teil.

Teile dein Wissen

Arbeite an einem unserer Produkte mit.

It`s all about Sales

Begleite unsere Sales Manager und wirke im Angebotsprozess mit.

Stay with us

Starte dein Masterstudium und bleibe als Werkstudent bei uns.

12 Monate

Deine Vorteile:

  • Baue ein großes Netzwerk mit internationalen Kunden auf
  • Lerne unterschiedliche Branchen kennen
  • Gewinne Einblicke in den Berater- Alltag
  • Erhalte viel Verantwortung und gestalte mit

Studium

Wir sind dualer Partner der DHBW

Bei uns kannst du praktisches und wissenschaftliches Arbeiten kombinieren. Wir bieten dir für eine optimale Ausbildung ein duales Studium in verschiedenen Bereichen und sind ab sofort dualer Partner der DHBW. Bewirb dich für folgende Studiengänge bei uns im Jobportal:


  • BWL – Industrie (B.A.)
  • BWL-Dienstleistungsmanagement Schwerpunkt Logistik- und Supply Chain Management (B.A.)
  • Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen Allgemein (B.Eng.)

Unsere Benefits

Live the Operations Way

Bewerbungsprozess

Dein Bewerbungsprozess Bei uns

01

Deine Bewerbung

Deine Bewerbungsunterlagen reichst du online über unser Jobportal ein. Du findest mehrere unserer Jobs interessant? Es ist ausreichend, wenn du deine Bewerbung für eine unserer Vakanzen einreichst, da wir dein Profil immer ganzheitlich für alle offenen Positionen prüfen.

02

Erstes Kennenlernen

Hat uns deine Bewerbung überzeugt, möchten wir dich in einem ersten Austausch kennenlernen. Hier finden wir gemeinsam heraus, ob deine Erwartungen an den Job mit unseren Zielen übereinstimmen. Gleichzeitig erhältst du erste Einblicke in unsere Unternehmenskultur.

03

Fachgespräch

Im nächsten Schritt lernst du neben dem Recruiting auch deinen Teamleiter kennen. Hier möchten wir mehr über deine Kompetenzen und Erfahrungen herausfinden. Gleichzeitig geben wir dir Einblicke in unseren Projektalltag und deinen Verantwortungsbereich bei uns.

04

Abschlussgespräch

Im letzten Schritt lernst du unseren Vorstand sowie einen Geschäftsfeldleiter oder Produktmanager unserer Schwestergesellschaft UNITY kennen. Hier geben wir dir einen tieferen Einblick in unsere Projekte und die Zusammenarbeit zwischen UNITY und uns.

05

Vertragsunterzeichnung & Onboarding

Besteht von beiden Seiten auch nach dem dritten Gespräch Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit, kommen wir kurzfristig mit einem Vertragsangebot auf dich zurück. Sagt dir dieses zu, heißt es auch schon bald: Willkommen im Team! Damit du dich von Beginn an bei uns wohlfühlen und voll durchstarten kannst, unterstützen wir dich mit einem effizienten (Pre-)Onboarding.

01

Deine Bewerbung

Deine Bewerbungsunterlagen reichst du online über unser Jobportal ein. Du findest mehrere unserer Jobs interessant? Es ist ausreichend, wenn du deine Bewerbung für eine unserer Vakanzen einreichst, da wir dein Profil immer ganzheitlich für alle offenen Positionen prüfen.

02

Erstes Kennenlernen

Hat uns deine Bewerbung überzeugt, möchten wir dich in einem ersten Austausch kennenlernen. Hier finden wir gemeinsam heraus, ob deine Erwartungen an den Job mit unseren Zielen übereinstimmen. Gleichzeitig erhältst du erste Einblicke in unsere Unternehmenskultur.

03

Fachgespräch

Im letzten Schritt lernst du neben dem Recruiting auch deinen fachlichen Ansprechpartner kennen. Hier möchten wir mehr über deine Kompetenzen und Erfahrungen herausfinden. Gleichzeitig geben wir dir einen Einblick in unseren Projektalltag und deinen Verantwortungsbereich bei uns.

04

Vertragsunterzeichnung & Onboarding

Besteht von beiden Seiten auch nach dem zweiten Gespräch Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit, kommen wir kurzfristig mit einem Vertragsangebot auf dich zurück. Sagt dir dieses zu, heißt es auch schon bald: Willkommen im Team! Damit du dich von Beginn an bei uns wohlfühlen und voll durchstarten kannst, unterstützen wir dich mit einem effizienten (Pre-)Onboarding.

Teamstimmen

Unser Team muss es wissen – Job Insights

Jobangebote

hier Geht es zu deinem Traumjob

(Senior) Systems Engineer * MBSE
(M/W/D)

Fabrikplaner mit Schwerpunkt Layoutplanung (M/W/D)

Fabrikplaner mit Schwerpunkt Prozessoptimierung (m/w/d)

Logistikplaner Automotive (m/w/d)

Weitere Jobhighlights findest du in unserem Jobportal

Kontakt

Du hast noch Fragen? Kontaktiere uns gerne!

ELENA LAWS Talent Acquisition & Employer Branding Manager

Elena Laws

Head of People & Culture